April 11, 2022

mbti is a LIE

March 24, 2022

i took the mbti test i dont normally care about stuff like this but i've been so into online quizzes recently

mentions of venting! if you are not in a place to read about animal death please do not continue! take care of yourself.

March 3, 2022

My kitten passed on today, she was so young but she was very sick and couldn't have made it. Her body wasn't producing red blood cells and as much as I want her to live with me, and to watch her grow up, I know she was hurting and we wanted her to be at peace.

To our little ball of sunshine,

I miss you so much Millie, and i'm sorry I couldn't have been there for you in your final moments. I know you're watching over me and I love you so much, I always have. I hope you were happy with us while you were still here, I know I was happy with you. I know Smokey, Lexi, Jerry, Willow, Simon, Nix, and mom's cat Lola will all love playing with you. While you're gone it'll feel empty, but having you around made waking up everyday sound like a wonderful thing, whenever I was stressed out at school i'd think about how i'd get to come home and pet you and play with you, you blessed our lives just by being around, Jude and Max knew you were hurting, so they did their best to care for you in their final moments. I'll take care of them for you Millie, you are loved forever and ever, and anyone who was lucky enough to be with you was glad to have you around. You made so many people happy on the short time you were on this planet with us. You are one of the best things to happen to me and I hope you know that. Thank you so much for being there for me and cheering me up during those times where I just couldn't stop crying. You knew I was hurting, so you sat next to me and comforted me. You've been so strong although constantly being sick in and out throughout your life. I still hope that regardless of that you were still happy on earth with us. I'll try to stay strong for you. I am so grateful for you and the time I got to spend with you.

I hope that everytime I hugged you, pet you, and kissed your forehead you knew truly just how much you meant to me. I love you and you'll always be in my heart. You'll always be in all of our hearts.

Goodbye, sweet angel.

Rylee